Get more Steem by with you smart Phone and Computer

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have recently become a new member of Steemit, and I have done a lot of research with miners, I am doing work here in Shenzhen China the capital of the Antminer hardware business.

I had a lot of time on my hands for the past 48 hours due to the Super Typhoon that just hit our city. During that time I was talking to one of my friends from New York that has become obsessed with the cryptocurrency. I tried to get him to sign up for steam but he is not too much into writing and posting online, and spend most of his time doing research for Bitcoin and another top cryptocurrency.

The miner gate program I have found out is very good and pay in Monero which is currently at 118 usd per coin. I am getting 20 H/s on my smartphone and a total with all of my computers and devices it comes to 90 H/s for Monero.

This is not a bad way to get more steem and there is also another site that does the Same Honey Miner
https://honeyminer.com/referred/59rfm

It deals in the Cryptocurrency of Satoshis this is the person who developed Bitcoin and has come out with new micro-currency I think that it will go up in the coming months and is a good currency to mine. No Risk on your part other than a little CPU time from your Computer.

This is an awsome way to build up steem power at the same time doing good writing this can help in long run with steemit and all of your Crypto Currency ventures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25