Sort:  

Tell me about it im so excited! and i just joined steem it this is an awesome day! lol

Same here. I just yesterday :)

That is crazy! I have seen ethereum with a price tag of 80$ like 3 days ago. :o

man i remember when ether jump from 40 to like 60 or so in what seemed like over night i truly believe the only reason it declined was because of the problem kraken and polio had

Ethereum is still very young. We will probably see a lot of surges.

yes i honestly have it going the way of btc. im banking on ripple and lumens doing the same aswell!

I think it could go to 140 during weekend. Hopefully.

it could the last time i said something like this it hit my prediction in less that 24hrs! lol

Yes. And it will go even higher..

I like when it finally passed DSH for good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54