The Beginning of an Adventure in Steemit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Wow! finally I was approved to start my journey on Steemit. I feel like a rocket lunched into greatness via Steemit because I see a huge lot of potentials in this platform. This platform will change how the social network works and I see Steemit overtaking other social networks in the coming years.

I think is key introducing myself so as to get to know me better so that we can connect as partners, business partners, enthusiasts of various works of life and as STEEMIANS 😀 . I am Dou Lawrence from Nigeria (Africa). I am 23 years old and am an arden cryptocurrency enthusiast and trader.!

I enjoy to research and explore new ideas, trends, technology and aswell am in love with nature and FinTech. I see cryptocurrency as a revolution that will soon take over the financial space like a wild fire.

IMG_1826.JPG

IMG_1825.JPG

GENERAL OVERVIEW OF STEEMIT
I don't see Steemit as just a social network platform that is encumbered with informations in various facets but a source of income for the unemployed who have great content to share with the World. In this sense you are not just giving value to people but you are earning rewards for what you share unlike Facebook, Reddit, Twitter etc.

Follow me 👉 @douson as we journey together as STEEMIAN.

I LOVE ❤️ STEEMIT
MY FAMILY LOVE ❤️ STEEMIT
MY FRIENDS LOVE ❤️ STEEMIT

Sort:  

AWESOME SAUCE! Welcome!

Thanks @kyleblake. It's awesome meeting you follow back as we connect.

Shoutout to ma mentor. #douson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69