Fake Experts Selling Cryptocurrency Courses - TIME TO STOP

Everywhere you step in the cryptocurrency space, there's a potential conflict of interest. But that's not a problem for everyone!

I go over some common scams in the cryptocurrency space, as well as some specific criticisms of a shady youtuber.

Watch more videos on my crypto youtube channel here

Sort:  

I believe Suppoman serves as the perfect example of who not to listen to in the cryptocurrency space.

i can only agree with that lol...

as i see it, it's fine to see what other people's opinion is. BUT if you invest purely from what other people say/do you are going to have a bad time..

Haha, not as bad as CryptoNick! I agree, these guys are giving crypto a very bad name..

I'm incredibly grateful that you are a part of the crypto currency community. Great work Doug, keep it up!

Screen Shot 2018-02-14 at 9.32.11 PM.png

Applause. Thank you for pointing out the obvious! and clearly he has people thats backing him. Its crazy

Boom roasted.

Awesome video, so funny and so true. Great addition to the "Idiots making crypto vids" video.

Hey Doug, Its kinda like the same thing in the Hold'em Poker world. I have been following you in the poker arena for a few years now. Glad to see your here on Steemit offering good advice.

Hi how are you? Really interesting video about scammers, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56