See You at the Global Blockchain Forum in Santa Clara?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Anybody planning to be in Santa Clara next week for the Global Blockchain Forum? Doing a Fireside Chat at 4:15 on Tuesday, 4/03.

I'm really looking forward to the conference and to chat about what we've been up to with HardFork. It's been a huge week. If you haven't come across the Forbes article that features hardfork, you can check it out here.

Come on by if you're in that neck of the woods, would love to see you there.

https://www.gbforum.co

Yours in the chain,
Doug Karr


HARDFORK FEATURED IN FORBES

I am a Brooklyn based writer, film & commercial director, and crypto-enthusiast, my projects include @HardFork-series an upcoming narrative crypto-noir and my novel Dwelling will soon be premiering exclusively on Steemit, and you can check out more of my work at dougkarr.com, piefacepictures.com, and www.imdb.com/name/nm1512347

Please comment, up-vote and resteem and I'll gladly upvote your comments!


@hardfork-series


dwelling-novel

10% of all profits from Dwelling will be donated to Amnesty International.

follow_dougkarr.gif

Sort:  

@dougkarr, Firstly I wish you for will success Global Blockchain Forum in Santa Clara. You have massive responsibility coz you're CEO of hardfork entertainment. Have you any plan to show online these conference? If not, after finish and then post that. I accept every decisions you will take. Keep going with @hardfork-series.

Nice ...count me in....you should make a post that very moment .....we will have a talk and a lot of chatting.

@dougkarr is there any way to watch it online? i want to hear and learn from the speakers. Regards

Is this an online conference, if yes then I want to join too. Meet some amazing people here on steemit.
Otherwise can you please think about this anytime soon, I would really appreciate. With regards

Very good bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86