You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECTRE Community Update: Release of Beta Version

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

As a token holder, @etcmike, I really appreciate the amount of communication the Spectre team releases. The support on Telegram is simply amazing. I have no idea how many times the same questions have been asked and patiently and non-condescendingly answered. Support even walked me through a conversion from Exodus to MEW that turned what could have been sweaty hours of stress into a relatively quick and painless process.

I too am long Spectre, with 80% SXDT and 20% SXUT. This mix fits with my crypto goal of passive income generation. Forget the daily up and down, stretch those charts out to the weekly or monthly view. Think how you will feel if you sell today, only to see Spectre achieve their two and three year goals. I think the one big take away from all of the crypto investing is, yes hodl, but have a long term horizon.

If you're interested, here's another affordable way to build passive income: Power Mining Pool

Sort:  

The SPECTRE team's communication has been top rate. I am very comfortable with SPECTRE and see great things ahead for their team and the SPECTRE platform. I think they have an amazing strategy and very much want to see them succeed. 2018 will be a year where some of the early 2017 ICO's start to shine and prove that ICO's or TGE's are a great way to launch a product.

I see that the conversion rate for SPECTRE investors is running about 83.5% SXDT. Your holdings in SPECTRE match that percentage distribution between dividend tokens and utility tokens well.

Good luck to all SPECTRE investors and I am looking forward to a great year for SPECTRE.

Happy New Year! 2018 will be a great year for crypto's!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84