Sort:  

Agreed - the built in google search functionality just looks cheap to me, especially for a platform that aspires to be associated with a Top 10 cyrptocurrency as its underlying blockchain!

I hate the google search on steem it, a much needed improvement. I can see it going to top 10 if it becomes more user friendly.

I agree. The google search is laughable actually. I have it embedded on my personal blog site but that is to be expected for a self-made website. However, it is not to be expected of a social media platform whose co-founder asserts that its underlying blockchain should be valued among the Top 10 cryptocurrencies in the world. Many improvements are indeed needed. A more user friendly interface would certainly help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58