You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency and the Path of Least Resistance

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Cryptocurrency is upgrading our society with technology (blockchain), new forms of transferring money and store of value. Decentralization is a great word that is close to the crypto world and one of its advantages.I can't wait to see where it will take us. I like your point "10k bitcoin with maybe 1% of world population....what do you think price will look like with 4% of population...." ,even if I think the price is not the priority it is relevant and improtant.

Sort:  

cheers @doomsy

Well articulated!

I really like this line of yours,

Even if I think the price is not the priority it is relevant and important

Brilliant wisdom Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66