Sort:  

@doomsdaychassis, I Found it! :0)
I had deposited some SBD to my Minnowbooster account. In my settings, I just found out the 'Automatic Promotion'-switch for comments was set to 'On'...
I'm so glad I had only deposited 2SBD...

So, mystery solved: I've paid for all those votes myself - lol

LOL @simplymike. Ok, I just laughed really loudly at my desk when I read this part:

So, mystery solved: I've paid for all those votes myself - lol

It was quite a search to find out where all those votes were coming from and quite a disappoinment to see that I didn’t think through my first Minnowbooster experiment :0)

Could make sense. I went into SteemAuto this afternoon to cancel all my autovotes. It was about that time that it started. I switched to steemdunk.xyz, because I think steemauto is pretty unreliable lately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47