Sort:  

Most original introduction ever, I must say ...

Ok, i gotta ask a question. How in the hell do you get all those upvotes on every comment? What is the trick?

I honestly don't know. It started like 2 or 3 hours ago. Suddenly my Gina bot was going crazy with notifications about upvotes on my comments. And not just on one, on every single comment I was making...
I’ve been meaning to ask @davemccoy, @penderis or @bashadow if they knew what was going on, but I’ve been busy...

I tried to see if the upvotes were from the same people - maybe one of my ‘stalkers’ had set up a voting trail, but it seems like they are all from different people...

I’m as puzzled as you are
(And curious to see if it will happen again on this comment)

Well when you find out what they are looking for let me know. I can probably look pretty good in a dress and heels if it gets me upvotes like that. Lol .

Lol. How I hope it’ll be that. I’d love to see you in a dress and high heels ;0)

I’m going to make another direct comment on a post, to see of they are still following me...

i think it is steem auto freeking out. I can not get on there, and i did not recieve an upvote for my post earlier and it is not using any of my vote power to upvote posts on curation trails.

@doomsdaychassis, I Found it! :0)
I had deposited some SBD to my Minnowbooster account. In my settings, I just found out the 'Automatic Promotion'-switch for comments was set to 'On'...
I'm so glad I had only deposited 2SBD...

So, mystery solved: I've paid for all those votes myself - lol

LOL @simplymike. Ok, I just laughed really loudly at my desk when I read this part:

So, mystery solved: I've paid for all those votes myself - lol

Could make sense. I went into SteemAuto this afternoon to cancel all my autovotes. It was about that time that it started. I switched to steemdunk.xyz, because I think steemauto is pretty unreliable lately

I am not sure, I looked back on your comments and it seems this is the one that started it "RE: Best Author Reward Project For steemians!
Great initiative to support smaller accounts and quality content. Just to clarify: delegators to @upmewhale will get 100% returns?"
from about 5 hours ago. Asher @abh12345, is good at making all those list and using that SQL database he might be able to help figure it out. It might be as simple as someone at that point finding out about when your account was hacked, or you have a secret admirer or got put on a comment curation trail, or....I just don't know maybe one of the others will know,.

Might have been another Steemauto glitch. One of many :0(
It stopped. I’m not sure if I should be happy that it stopped - lol. I liked getting all those upvotes ;0)

I don't know, but keep it up... whatever you are doing is kicking ass! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48