Sort:  

no i am still on busy. It gives me notifications of mentions now. I believe i have ran across her a couple times in passing.
aapics to me looks like a steem based blockchain version of instagram . i could be way off. but that is how it appears. So i gotta get all my duck face selfies ready and take pictures of everything i eat to make that money. lol

darn, all my photos are family pictures and no way will I post those on here. I guess I could take pictures of my morning coffee, lunch, dinner...but then the few that follow me might get tired of seeing my boring meals and start unfollowing me!

no, it is a completely different platform. it doesn't post anything here. It is just built using the steem tokens from my understanding. So you can post over there and make money and over here seperately. It would be like being on here and on facebook only it would pay and the owners wouldn't spy on you and sell your data to the highest bidder.

Really, I think that might take off. Ok, said I would check it out. Will do it tonight or over the weekend. I wouldn't mind posting my lunch pics there..one cent here and there might buy a coffee one day.

well it is more than that also. Gotta think big picture. as it is taking off you will get to jump in on the ground floor, it will be like being a steemit original in 2016 and becoming a whale overnight. In theory anyways.

In theory. ;)

That's why I have you smart people to advise me. No, I am not saying that sarcastically. Seriously. crypto world is brand new to me. It would be nice to be a whale, but that is some serious investing. I don't even want to look at my crypto portfolio at the moment. It's just sad.

yeah, i am just starting in crypto also like 5 months ago. Just holding all of my traditional stocks that i have becausue they mostly all pay didvedends so that is free money every month or 4 months usually, i have not bought a lot of crypto yet. I was thinking about doing a post on creative ways i pay for my new addiction lol

5 months was still early on. I made the mistake of buying in when bitcoin was at its peak..ok, ok, that was just idiotic on my part. I will try to stay away from that creative ways post...haha..definitely don't need a new addiction and ways to fund it. I make myself feel better by telling myself that's a load of new outfits I won't be buying since I have to pay for all the losses incurred when I got into the crypto world. I just need one of them to be the next bitcoin phenomena!

I just saw another buddy who is in the crypto world resteem the post on appics. This one I know in person. Now I would be a fool to not take a look right.

So you got gina! hehe. Oh good, I thought perhaps you intended to mute me...but I couldn't say anything since you wouldn't see me! ;)

Have you met @simplymike? She is also on our team. She has also generously donated SP to the @newbieresteemday account. She's awesome, so make sure you make her acquaintance.

I guess I really should look into investing on this one since you both are interested in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46