You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The central points of failure in both macro-economics and Privacy Tech: Hiding information vs Obscuring Information

Venezuelan here and I have to agree with that comment on the Film theory video. But, it's more than just food, services like water, electricity, internet, etc, suffered because of a lack of investment and maintenance on the goverments part. We experience daily blackouts, some of them last over 5 hours. Last month one of them lasted 24 hours. The government does nothing but blame the US and capitalism. They shift the blame onto someone else then proceed to ignore the problem. They do that all the time, but like the comment says... you can't really do anything.

Sort:  

That's what those stupid governments always do. Even U(S)SA is on a terrible path. I can't really do much. I'll just wish you best of luck! Hope you'd be able to get out of this mess soon. STEEM and cryptocurrencies may become helpful. https://smartcash.cc/ and https://www.mannabase.com/ seems good too.

Thank you. I'm still learning about this site and how things work but I hope STEEM can help. I keep recommending it to all my friends here. Hopefully things will work out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68