The Crypto Goddess: A New Drawing with a Bullish Bent

The other day, I did a drawing of the crypto goddess in the company of those beastly bears, which crypto does not need.

Therefore, to make a fair and balance dichotomy of Crypto God powers, I give you today the:

The Crypto Goddess

jan2cryptogoddess.jpg

She is in the company and control of the Bull. Her raiment are knit of the solidity of Bitcoin but she is smartly adorned in the power of Steem.

May she reign supreme and keep with her ever the upward thrust of the Bull's horns.

I hope your day is filled with bullish cryptos and increasing Steem.

Sort:  

2018 can't go wrong with this Goddess on our side.

This really made my day Donna...I loveth her!!

I am so happy @lyndsaybowes that I have made your day. Let's hope she holds the bull for the aide of all our crypto this year! ;)

I've got to say - The steem is definately following your suggestion the last couple days. Please draw another favorable prediction. 😉 Fortune favors you!

Ooh, that'd be a cool power. Hmmm, maybe I'll do a drawing for Tron or Cardano next, I'd like those to go up too! ;)

I love this work :)

Thank you so much. It was fun to do and I thought I needed a crypto deity to watch over our crypto this year! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57