You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deeper into cryptopossibilities: Art on Makersplace

Oh I got asked to be on this as well and uploaded around 9 pieces. I hadn't a clue what to price things at or how many of the limited number to offer, so I did some of my 'oil' images at I think only 5 total and my black and white at 10 or 15 can't remember. And pricing, gee I just saw a couple other's had priced at .25 Ethereum, so that's what I did.

I still haven't blogged about it here yet, as I just heard back that I think they are getting my things up now?

Anyway, congrats and I need to sit down and buy a piece from my favourite steemian artists soon. October is only one day in and the business is piling up already!

These are all amzing but number two is making my heart pitter pat :)

Sort:  

Yeah that pricing seems to puzzle us all :D

Did you get your pieces up?

Number 2 is one of the latest! Good choice .)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36