You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA - The good, the Bad (and the Ugly)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Well written post . But I'm sorry to say that the accusations you have made through this post are not valid . Kindly go through this article which will clear your misconceptions about IOTA.

“Everything you didn’t know about IOTA” https://medium.com/@mistywind/iota-fud-answered-by-a-non-techie-enthusiast-2312325fddb6

Sort:  

Happy you like my post. Only one 'accusation' is brought up in the article you linked and that regards the PoW. In my article I clearly stated that with the introduction of ASIC chips everyone will have to buy/rent ASIC chips to maintain a fast average PoW time. I'm not sure how that post debunks any of my arguments, I've actually worked actively with iota for a couple of months, and understand how it works from a technical perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50