You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me what cryptos I should invest in!?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for the info abt quantstamp...i just read about what u told...decided to take my profits out but still hodling some coins coz i think its gonna go over a dollar real soon.
Ethlend is kinda like SALT...but its new so u can get it for way cheaper plus they already have a working lending platform unlike SALT...so either SALT is too overpriced or Ethlend is too underpriced...hehe.
Bread is nice too...need to get on some more exchanges n WaBi product just starting being used commercially like couple of days back...huge potential.
I'm also looking to get into Airswap, Appcoins, Vibe, INS ecosystem and aelf...specially with all the red in the market, can get them at real good prices. Do let me know what you think about these coins!! :)

Sort:  

hey bro, just read the bread white paper.. WOW.. solid company, good crew which is important along with charlie lee as a top advisor! They have a great product that is already working and being improved on, and they have an awesome team with an nice roadmap for 2018.. i really think this coin could easily 10x this year. thanks for turning it on to me, im gonna go pick up a bunch in this dip! ill let u know as i check out a few of these other coins.

Haha...cool...u're welcome man!! U're lucky with the price now...i entered bread at a bit higher price than now in the excitement when it came out...so I'm still waiting to see some green. But not so bothered coz I'm super confident in the coin to go up atleast 10x like u said...specially after their new updates coming up n when they get released on more exchanges. So gonna hodl it till atleast the end of this year!! Sure...n do lemme know if u find any new coins also!! Cheers!! :)

Alright, that is a bunch of coins to look at! lol, this is a week long list on its own with the way i study, but I will tell you that I peaked at bread cuz someone else recommened it too and I think it is extremely promising, it is fixing a real world problem that will help transition people into cryptos and I think that is an awesome platform to be part of. making cryptos easier to spend and hold is what is going to change this world from fiat to cryptos.. and like you said with everything in the red right now it is the buying oppertunity of a lifetime.. bread is 30% cheaper than when it dropped onto the market! you will never see that price ever again, so I'm prolly gonna buy a shit ton of coins today after i finish reading this whitepaper im starting right now!
I will come back to this list and let u know more when I know more.. But like you (with salt and ethlend) I like a coin with a working product, not just an idea! so to me ehtlend sounds better than salt! But i havent looked into either of those so don't take my opinion on those lol..
Doing your own research is always the best thing you can do before you invest. right now most coins will just be on the up and up, but here in 6 months or so i expect a lot of coins to start failing, so keep track of what you invest in and don't just buy garbage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43