You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChainLink - The Power of the Oracle

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Haven't studied Chainlink enough yet, only watched your and a few other reviews. I see how the project can be very useful when carried out in the right way, but there's also the issue with the tokens, only 35% of the tokens are in circulation, the rest is in hands of the developers as far as I understand, this would also bring the market cap up from 158M to 451M which would make it quite a different story right? I can see how it's a good shortterm investment either way with how much it's hyped with the whole SWIFT thing and the fact it's only on Binance yet, but I personally just look for the good old hodles for life.

Also on a more general note, I've invested a decent amount (for me at least lol) in Crypto's and am looking to invest more and balance my portfolio and want to compare all the coins out there. Video channels like yours and some others are very much helping in getting the first notes about the different project out there but I think I should get more structure in the way I study all the coins out there, any tips in this matter? I think it'd be best to keep a written file of every coin I study and put down certain facts about every one in a somewhat structured matter but I'd like some tips as for what to put into that. Sorry for this way too long of a post btw, I'm not sure if the SteemIt commentsection is meant for this, haha.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63