My job is to network with other musicians, dancers and entertainers

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

How are you today? I'm fine, thank you.
I thought about going to rob a bank today then I thought perhaps it's better to live a calmer life.

I like to network with more musicians, dancers and entertainers. If you are one of them, leave a comment and start networking with me and the online community that I started in May 2009.

Feel free to join other 4695 bloggers, artists, musicians, dancers and entertainers.

Join today https://Donatelloclub.eu. It's free to join!

I'm raising some funds for giving out prizes for future dance and fitness contests.

You can get 100 Donatello Club digital cards for only 10 SBD today. You will be able to sell them on https://Donatelloclub.eu, https://www.facebook.com/groups/Donatelloclub, your website and other platforms.

If you like to take advantage of this offer, send 10 SBD to @Donwhale and in the memo box type "100 Donatello Club digital cards".

Donatello Club online community is aimed at art, music, dance and fitness lovers worldwide.

Donatello Club digital card is a concept, marketing tool, account upgrade, lifetime membership and unit for contest rewards.

This is a funny joke for you:

A gentleman travels with his slow little car at thirty Km an hour when a ferrari surpasses him at three hundred an hour. After a month the two men wake up in the hospital and the man with the little car asks the other man: "why are you here?" and the man with ferrari: "after one km from the overtaking there was a dangerous curve and I went out of the way ... and why are you here?" and the man with the little car answers: "because when you overtook me I thought I was not moving and I got out of the car".

Have a great day!
Donatello and the Team at Donatello Club online community

LogoColorTextBelow.jpeg

P.s.

How to enter the dance contest!

How to enter the fitness contest!

Sort:  

My friend @donatello! :3

Hi my friend, how are you doing?
Thank you for passing by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66