Is it Worth Sending STEEM to HitBTC to Arbitrage?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Does anyone ever successfully arbitrage?

The price of STEEM on HitBTC is $4.35 considerably higher than other Exchanges.

Bittrex for example which has the highest volume of STEEM trading the price is lower at $3.33.

Has anyone ever sent STEEM to HitBTC?

I'd love to hear your thoughts if you've tried this successfully, made a profit and any best practices to consider.


Thank you for reading this post because I hope it is helpful for you if you consider to arbitrage cryptocurrencies.

If you think this is a helpful post for beginners to the crypto currency space, would you please upvote this because it will help me share more insights to success and profit with digital currencies.😋

All my hopes and dreams.

Image Source

Sort:  

That’s interesting. I’ll certainly keep an eye on the responses.

It certainly is, I haven't tried it yet so I just wanted to put it out there first..

Sorry I can't be more help. I am curious about how we can take advantage of the price differences between different exchanges.

I guess a good starting point would be just to do a test run with less units.

HitBTC will not allow you to deposit STEEM, always says "Wallet under maintenance".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14