You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCurrency Investment For those who Don't want to day Trade! The safest way to Invest in the market!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Nice post! I agree with your idea. I checked out C20 website, my biggest question is: How can I have 100% trust that C20 won't pull some shady move /scam? Ex: they get hacked or create a 'fake hack fraud'. I would never take that risk when I can trust myself 100% to manage my portfolio and private keys. Even I was brand new to this, I could trust having my funds in a multi-wallet like Exodus or Jaxx and use Shapeshift when necessary. It would be cool if their whole setup was based on smart contracts and "trustless".

Sort:  

the coin is publically traded...
You can turn it in if the price were to drop below the value of the underlying instruments.
It does all its trades my program to keep with in thhe parameters of the fund.

So unless you write your own bot you will not keep up with it...
Because they are running 24/7.

In addition you will not get the economies of scale of lower fees of trading volumes of everyone on the index...

Finally, remember my premise this is for those people who do not want to day trade.

As to them being a flim flam artists, from reading the background of each person in the team and advisors, that would be one of the stunning fake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58