Sort:  

I personally use QuadrigaCX as well - great exchange for Canadians.
Whatever you do, at all costs, stay AWAY from Canadian Bitcoins! Their prices are insane and any sort of money transfer to fund your account takes AGES.
Not to mention straight up buying... I put a purchase in when coins were $2800 CDN... the order stayed open and they processed it over a week later and changed my rate to $3400 CDN. Ouch.

[EMPTY]

Thanks for posting this. I'm new to crypto and your information has given me some coin ideas.

Awesome! I am glad I could help. Feel free to ask me anything :)

Can you tell me how I can send a little steem to another user?

I found it the explanation!
cheers

Good points in this article. I was about to post a similair thread. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) I was wondering if anyone of you uses: https://www.coincheckup.com If you want to know more about the: team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto then this is your go to platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50