Sort:  

I beleiv ethat this is the natural level of BTC.
I am happy to have cashed- out last week at £20k, yes, I can hear all the screams of "HODL! HODL!" but in all honesty, I had a modest hodling, and for our house, Christmas came early this year.
Thank you BTC!

(I never actually bought any BTC, everything came from faucets and altcoin trades over a 3 year period... Yes, you read right. I 'bought- in' for$0 and cashed- out at $20k. Win.)

Sounds like you didn't dollar cost average. But, if it's just to gain some income nice you did really well! Congrads.

I effectively 'bought' at $0 and cashed- out at $20k- there is no dollar cost, apart from my time, which is cheap, to say the least... heheheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59