You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why Ethereum Classic (ETC) Will Be The Next Big Coin [Original Content | Investing | 5 Minute Read]

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

I might be over estimating the power of those against the fork (I was very much against it) but I could see ETC = ETH with enough time and support and it would make things very interesting in the crypto space. It's crazy how every day brings some new crazy story to crypto ;)

Sort:  

Makes scared to even get some sleep over fear of missing out.

Hi dogguy Just seen and read your post.. Very interesting and I appreciate I am 11 months late.. But I would appreciate your thoughts on Ethereum Classic today, as I have been wondering if I should have a dabble.. Your thoughts would be gratefully received ..

I'd be interested in this too.

yahhhhh me toooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68