Binance now accepting registrations again, hurry!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey all,

Short post. Just tried making an account again through Binance and it let me through! Most of the big exchanges have stopped taking new users for the most part. Click the link below if you've also been trying to sign up but haven't been able to yet. I keep hearing many good things about this exchange and it supposedly gets you up and running very quickly with crypto trading/investing.

https://www.binance.com/?ref=20660673

Full disclosure: referral link ^

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, I didn't hear they reopened this and was expecting it to take them longer then it did. I have a few people that want to get into the space and were waiting for Bittrex/Binance to re-open for new users so they could get a few select long-term alt coins in their portfolios.

interesting, I register

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00