Sort:  

I wish there was an easy answer. I guess if I had to sum it up in a couple short bullets it would be:

  • What does the coin offer?
  • Who is involved in the coin as devs, promoters, supports?
  • Was there an ICO / Premine / Insta-Mine?

That should be a good start.

@dodder007
You avoid a dud simply by not taking on the risk of investing. But if you want to score, you have to shoot ;)

Well it's people like Adam Guerbuez and Focus that cause these problems in cryptocurrencies like BURST and ViralCoin and other projects and communities that they have destroyed in the past. @fyrstikken has had his fair share of dealings with Adam in the past just ask him for his experiences.

He's even been on CTV about being sued for spamming facebook.

As you will notice in that video, i lost a bit of weight due to the stress of my situation back then.
I'll have you all know that i am now fine and my weight has recovered to leviathan levels as intended by nature.

Wow, that's a crazy facist arbitrary fine. The Canadian Judge(s) are way out of their duties to cause harm with this kind of fines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67