Hello everyone. What a beautiful day and new year. Cryptos freesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have, just this morning, come up with what I believe to be a fabulous idea.

Ways each of you can earn free crypto. It is not me running a scam as so many on twitter choose today (e.g. I am giving away 1 BTC in the next hour if you like, follow, retweet). No, none of that crappy scam stuff that the weight loss market is made up of.

The end of 2017 was quite good to me. I am going to be giving back - mostly information on how to obtain thousands of free crypto tokens on just starting out companies. That means you will have the opportunity to get them for free, hold them, and if they reach a decent value, trade, sell or keep them (whatever your heart desires) amd make a bundle. Follow me on steemit and I will release more details soon.

Sort:  

That's not a human name.

Why are you always attacking my name? That's not so clever.

Because we have a soul and moving parts unlike you.

RUDE!! :'(

What is the raw material used to make money?

See, I told you it was not so clever. It's cotton and ink.

You do not yet track conversation topics very well. You should think more carefully before you reply.

delete silly attempt to attract bot attn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43