Is DRAGON CHAIN the next ETHEREUM

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians,
today I invested part of my life savings into the blockchain called DragonChain. The first thing that attracted me was Disney connection to the project and also co-founder of xBox is one of the advisers on the project.

It’s a hybrid system that lets a business, enterprise or startup to have its own chain and achieve enterprise consensus in stages all the way to one or more public blockchains.

As you can read on their twitter and website, their main goal is attempts to simplify integration of real business applications onto a blockchain. Providing features such as easy integration, protection of business data, fixed 5 second blocks, currency agnosticism, and interop features. They already have sign ups for the platform so I think it's going to worth a lot more in next few months.

They called them self the next Ethereum, and I actually believe them. Please comment and tell me what you think about this project.

source: https://dragonchain.com/

Sort:  

Nice post! I followed you, looking forward to see more awesome post in the future. Don't forget to follow me back. I also upvoted this.

(Upvoting this comment will help street children of Manila, Philippines this Christmas season)

14495444_1203217269700872_6307408008899792478_n.jpg

Thank you. I see that you are a pharmacy student, I followed you back :)

why do you attach your pic ! :))

How can dragonchain be the next Ethereum given it is a token built on Ethereum itself ? :D

That was my first question too. They said that they are going to build serverless architecture blockchain platform. The combination of serverless and blockchain technologies is unique and tremendously valuable. And a lot of new startups are going to use their platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64