Sort:  

Wow, curious about this. Good news can drive the price up even higher than it already is.

I thought I did but my connection wasn’t that good. I re-did it just now 😉

ADA/BTC has been running it may be due for a pullback so manage risk, but we shall see. nice post.

i love to invest in this crypto but my mind saying its all scam @doctor.steemit

This isn't scam... you can do your own research abot the coin.. this coin have very promising team behind it! :)

Could be true. I hope not, but then again.. why are we in this space? Because we believe our monetary system is not the way it should be and because of the corruption of bankers and gouvernements. And let’s be honest... to make some profit out of it as well. ADA looks good to me, I do not think it is a scam, at least I hope it isn’t. Time will tell. We will find out soon enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55