Sort:  

I'm not sure I did such a great job at explaining the actual Streamity services - honestly it wasn't really meant to. I do these particular contests more for the writing experience - to expand the topics I write about. I think I can write better if I just pick a topic and write down whatever comes to mind, rather than researching a topic - seems to be more fluid and natural. (what do you think)

Plus it gets me off my usual politics rants... LOL...

The article wasn't bland and it had a touch of humor. It was a good introduction for Streamity but you are correct the article didn't actually explain the Streamity services therefore it could not stand alone. A "for example paragraph" might have helped but otherwise it was really good. Better luck on the next competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52