How i make money with Crypto.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

 Welcome to my new write up about how I make money in Crypto. I am a fulltime Crypto Trader and many other things. I am going to explain in a few posts how I do different things to make money and how you can do them too.
Here is a list of things to do to make money:

  1. Blog posts.
  2. EOS Games & Apps.
  3. EOS airdrops and Trading airdrops.
  4. Trading the Top 10 coins against BTC with a pretty simple formula to increase profit.

These are just the fundamentals of making money in Crypto, however I will go through each one individually on how I do these things. The main point to learn is that everyone can do these things without any major skills in this line of work and still make a profit.


Blog posts:


Blogging doesn't come easy to me as I am not a great writer. However I do like to teach people what I know and I am a good speaker so I just try and put my thoughts to paper and hope it is helpful to someone.
The main platforms for this right now within crypto is Trybe.one and Steemit. They both work in different ways and have different payout systems but they are fairly easy to use. There should also be a new one coming at some point on the EOS blockchain which is being made by Block.one however no one knows when or if it will be worth waiting for.
If you prefer to Vlog rather than Blog you can do this on either of these platforms.


EOS Games and Apps:

  1. EOS Knights
  2. Wizards.one
  3. Lumeos
  4. Prabox

These are all games and apps you can use to make money and I do. Lumeos & Parabox are simple to use and make money however the others can easily eat away at the bank if you are not careful so be mindful of how you use them. I will go into detail at some point on how i personally make money with EOS Knights as this is my biggest earner through gaming.


EOS airdrops and Trading airdrops:


There is a reason I left 3 & 4 until last. The main reason is you need capital to start doing this. So yes it costs money but also it makes the most money if done right.
Trading EOS airdrops is more of a gamble however if you know how to read charts a little you can make some money through this. However I do not recommend this as a form of income due to such a low volume right now and low marketcap your trade can go downhill very fast.


Trading the Top 10 coins against BTC with a pretty simple formula to increase profit:


This takes a little more explaining and I am going to do a full write up on this one. That is because it takes some knowledge on how to profit and how to read charts. However I do it in such a way where anyone can do this; they just need time and money.
I will be back later this week with a write up on how to become a profitable trader.


Just to make you aware I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice. Please do your own research.
 

Sort:  

Yeah... I have mostly lost money with Cryptos... - 90 %?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am way up on my crypto from things that i do.

That is great ... I am definitely doing well with my Free Dogecoins and Ripple lately. https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some great tips here! I can't wait to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95