Best Investment strategies in crypto on Stock exchange

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Best Investment strategies in crypto on Stock exchange

There are various predictions, a large number of strategies and of course strong lobbies that promote certain crypts, and it is not easy to predict how much and when it will grow. No one can guarantee you a 100% growth of a currency, but what I will show you is a strategy that will bring you money regardless of stock market speculation ...

https-%2F%2Fblueprint-api-production.s3.amazonaws.com%2Fuploads%2Fcard%2Fimage%2F528852%2F27acfbf5-4b8e-400a-8ac8-96f4f7c4a767.jpg

I would invest my investments into short-term, medium-term and long-term, and I will give each of them an explanation ...

  1. Short-term investments relate to daily trading on the stock exchange. It's not crucial that you invest in a crypt, but in this option you need a permanent presence. Because within a few minutes big changes can happen.

There are here, apart from your intuition, knowledge about a particular crypt and the crucial factor, and whether you are on the main or on the stock exchange for the currency you are trading with at that moment? If you are on the main stock exchange then it's ok but the changes are very fast, and you need to have the food to sell when the money falls, and you buy when you're skipping, of course it takes a bit of experience and feeling ...

If you're on the stock market it's better for me Option, because you can also see when the money is falling (you have the time to sell it because the trades are smaller on the stock market). And when money grows, you have time to wait for it to grow even more. With the stock exchange you get on time ...

Everything is up to the ladder and Patience. If you lose money ok, everyone happens, but you should keep in mind that if you invested money, you should get off with a minimum of 2% of profits in one day. The average salary is from 3 to 7% ... daily, but top brokers ...
If you have not earned today, you should bear in mind the goal of having a minimum of 14% of your salary in 7 days. Focus on the goal, listen to your feel-in, be prepared for a fall and a jump of money.

  1. The medium term refers to the period between 2 and 5 months.

In this type of investment, a deeper analytic is needed, which is the money I want to invest in, who is behind it, what is the turnover, what world experts say, etc.

It is also important that there are two types of investments - a. In the money that is known (
Known money for me is BTC, ETC, RIPPLE, MONERO, LTC, ETH ... etc.) and strong and b. In the money that has the potential to return from the dead. Here, you need to invest in both options 50-50%, but before each investment, look at the good money or money you invest ... Dead money always has a higher growth potential, but even greater risk. If it starts from the bottom, growth can be 1000-5000%, while the famouse money can hardly have that level of growth. We have another option, and that's the new money that is being advertised. Let's say Steem is innovative with these blogs and in that way has a very strong campaign that will strengthen over time with every post, and a new member ...

  1. Long-term investments relate to a period of 6 months, as long as you want ...
    This form of investment would be divided into two groups. To invest in a stable and well-known money, and in money that has great potential to enter that ring circuit ...

I believe that I have fulfilled your expectations, this is just the basis on which I earned $ 40 - 80 BTC for 8 months ... I use over strategies and feel free to ask for advice I am at your disposal. Every new idea or viewing angle is rejoicing, because I like to learn something new ...

If you like the post, vote for him and share it with friends. Because success comes only to those who are willing to share it with others ... Thank you from the heart

With Love
Dr. Great Success

Sort:  

Nice post!

Thanks, give a vote ...

i do agree with your post.yes crypto market is very risky but with a loot of experience and patience one can easily earn 5-10% a day chossing ri8 cuurency in ri8 time

That's true

I love your post. Please I need to know how to signup to have wallet for some crypto coins like litecoin and Etherium and co.

Thanks.

It's best to save money on stock exchanges. Every stock exchange has a wallet for coins ... I do it

Nice post!
Margin Trading - Poloniex - Beginners

Normally I do not post my links on other people's posts but since you did it on mine and it is worthwhile, I did it back ;-)

I think the right information should be shared, I really choose where I will leave my link, because I do not want to mix great articles with the popularist. Also, I do not mind that people with their comment leave their post on me on the wall ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07