Sort:  

@djohan,
Yeah this is great! I also collected Mona coin! VTC I didn't and will look forward to buy! Thanks and excellent tip!

Cheers~

thank you theguruasia, i think these 2 coins are just used as currency to purchase things, but if they have a big community and users, they will get big

Do you research on Blockchains LLC — major announcement on Nov 1st in Prague. Supposedly they will be big into Ethereum Classic.

thank you floridanow, i will research that, sounds interesting, maybe should buy some Ethereum Classic

I have vertcoin about mona i'm not sure about this project but well now i know it. Regards

thank you dim753, i think both are just currencies, but sometimes the simple ones get adopted and become big

@djohan, I use already Bittrex also. Glad to hear you buying Mona and VTC under the dip. I don't know precious metals rise. But know only crypto market getting down. Hope your decision would be better.

thank you madushanka, yes both are down today, just the stock market went up

Thanks for the information and very useful. the great post@djohan
Have a wonderful day

thank you goldcoin

Hi @djohan, giving advice is easy, it is difficult for people to follow them.
My opinion on this is: when I go to buy cryptocurrencies I inform myself, I even consult with some people who know more than me, I seek advice and then I buy.
Actually I buy BTC this the base and also ETH. but you decide friend.
Blessings :)

thank you martha75, sometimes i have bad habit of buying first and then research. Yes in this bear market it's better to buy BTC and ETh actually

Yes it's good time to invest when the price is low. Wish you all the best for good investment in coins. @djohan

thank you kamchore, i wished i had bought more vert last year, well know i have a second chance

You buy vtc on good price, if price will go to 10$ again, then you can earn huge profit .

thank you spiritualpower, yes hopefully when the market recovers we will see 10 dollar again

You earned good profit from vert coin. Good luck for this time .

thank you pardeepkumar, it seems like a second chance to buy more at discount prices

As btc is unstable i am looking for even cheap alts right now :D by the ways those are some great choice you had mona coin is about to rise high :)

thank you blazing, i missed the big price jump of mona last year and now i have a second chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50