Sort:  

@djmalith why thank you. Will be looking at some of your post also. This means a ton of #yunk

Wow... bravo 👏🏻... bravo 👏🏻...

I try to tell people all the time... you can never be too safe!

Me and @satchmo were actually kind of just touching on this in the chat because I take my coins off the exchanges as soon as I'm done with my activities for the day and others feel safe leaving them there.

I don't ever leave my coins on an exchange if I'm not being active on it. I buy, sell, trade, and when I'm done they get transferred to my wallet and turned cold until needed.

I have separate wallets for my mining allocations to go to as well.

I have all of my public and private keys written on paper hidden in my home as well as encrypted and saved to a drive.

I learned a few years ago the importance of cyber security and try to be pretty secure... but even I don't know all of the best practices, and am sloppy at times... it's human nature.

Highest of Up-Yunks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54