You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways I earn FREE Bitcoin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

thanks for the video, long time referral of yours. Here is what I found, using a pc, if you use Mozilla newest version and ad blocker plus (ABP) believe it or not , you don't get the pop ups (mellow ads) the screen is free of adds and you can enter your solve media one time and get the reward. I can get though all my moon faucets in under 2 minutes. (btc, ltc, bcash, dash, doge, bonus, and bitfun.) my referral who is killing it for me showed me this little trick and it doesn't work with chrome for some reason. thanks again

just raced the stop watch and completed all in 1:26:21 with the exception of bonus because i hadn't waited the full 15 mins. !!!

any one beat my time? i'm up for trying it again.

Sort:  

did all 7 in 1:40.34

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48