Sort:  

I'm still a noob at crypto, still learning. But it's just difficult to see it drop so violently over the past couple days. Especially because when I got in, I had no clue damn near everything was at ATH or close to it. I just wanted to get in and get something started. Lol. My fault though. Didn't do my research that well to start. So, I've been stuck HODLing ever since. Picking up $20-$60 worth of different coins when I can. Trying to get a nice diversified base set in place for when things start to pop again.

Yeah man I can relate. I got in at around November and had a beautiful string of stupidity coupled with luck. I'm not even kidding man, this was like an episode of mister Magoo, somehow blindly avoiding falling pianos, gunshots, and pitfalls at every turn. Now that I've done the research and got holdings in good products at good ratios, we get this. It will rebound eventually, I'm willing to HODL forever if I have to

There's a sale on, why complain? Go in and buy some quality coins.

Snagged up some ICX and POE today. Possibly some FUN or BAT or IOST tomorrow. Depending on where they're all sitting by then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64