You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Tube Video Community ICO Cancelled Due To Heavy Harassment From Trolls

There is nothing questionable about providing a free platform for people to upload and share videos.

We pay for everything.

We pay for website hosting

We pay for cloud storage

We pay for software development.

We even pay members for activity on the site.

Sort:  

Upvoting yourself for fun and profit again?

When are we gettin paid for coming here and following you?

I upvote to stop your friends from hiding my blog posts and answers to your comments

Not all of us want to down vote your lies and comments to grey them out @thediyworld.

I personally want the world to see how corrupt you are.

Interesting.

So you guys keep slandering myself, my family, my friends and my company.

And you, well, I just dont have words.

apparently you have lots of words or you would not be commenting lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48