My Crypto Trading Secret

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

When market is irrational, follow the crowd.
When market is rational, follow yourself!

Hi guys, I'm not an expert trader but I do read the White Paper, check the total coins and market cap, see who's the people/team, how that particular coin performs over time, pump & dump spikes, last 3 month's price growth, last 30 day's volume, last 7 day's price history, current day price action and other stuff before hitting that "BUY' button. But sadly, that does not work now-days... I'm pretty sure I have done my homework with A+ ... but the Alt's I picked just blipping red the next I know.

So, what I do next is just follow the crowd... buy the cheapest new ICO's, follow some schilling post in Reddit, Twitter recommendation, YouTube "Guru's" and you know what - I made more money in a week than what I made last 30 days.

Moral of the story is, Warren Buffet's quote "You want to be greedy when others are fearful. You want to be fearful when others are greedy." does not work in Crypto, but this Quote of Mine works:

When market is irrational, follow the crowd.
When market is rational, follow yourself!

If you have extra BTC, can donate here...
18iUioH92QQLftSFyoJRuVfSRLHEZMYWhC

If you're a DASH millionaire, here's my address
XnokAwXiCcBeRrmGNsMuqr1xAqmfWAZPeV

If you got too much ETC, send it over here
0x59BA165282E12d7aAC5C1cA37b19CA09B5ebAA2F

IMG_8626.JPG
*The Image Credit belongs to the creator and my thank you for creating a nice meme that explains the current scenario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36