Joke by US government

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

(New US Senate Bill Could be a Threat to Bitcoin Innovation)

I am not a US citizen and have no intention of ever visiting the USA - "land of the free" don't make me laugh! Either way there is no way I would ever declare my crytptos if I happened to visit the US. With no way to actually tell if you own any. Also the fact that you cannot possibly carry a non-tangible asset on your person means this law is worthless and only about scaring people.

I think if anything it just goes to show how terrified the banksters and criminal parasite classes are now that people have a way to move wealth right under the noses of the US authorities and there is nothing they can do about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87