Sort:  

I trade on Binance as my primary and I use Bittrex for the smaller coins. I like the Binance app on my phone for trading on the go.

if u dont mind explaining what is the point of using two exchanges like binance and bittrex, i use binance now does bittrex have more alt coins or something?

Bittrex offers more coins and more trading pairs than Binance. When I couldnt find something on Binance I can usually find it on Bittrex. I started out just on Bittrex, then switched over to Binance because of the lower fees and the mobile app. The only thing I have bought on Bittrex recently was Steem, but now that it is listed on Binance, I probably won’t be using Bittrex at all. However if Bittrex gets the fiat on ramp like they are talking about I might go back to using them for that if they are cheaper than coinbase. I prefer to do all my business in one place; at the moment Bittrex is second chair to Binance for me.

i see, i appreciate the reply, makes perfect sense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56