You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Credit Card Crypto purchase fees to increase

I don´t know if the markets on Red are already a reflex of this news, but definitely they are trying to make it harder and harder to get into the crypto world, while some new platforms are introducing cryptocurrencies to millions of new potential investors.

What I think about fees will never change, but they are abusing us...
People with big profits need to start consider leaving this countries and go for a paradise.

Sort:  

I'm definitely setting the long term goal of leaving the US if I do manage to get wealthy enough in whatever way...Steemit may be my ticket out or any or a mix of the other 15 or so different cryptos I own and continue to buy.

I just need to figure out where. I've heard Argentina is nice...

Yep, first we need to get milionares :D
I hear that Panama is not bad too, but I´m not realy into that for now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50