Straight white man

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

"Everyone thinks that I got it easy.. but because that’s its true.. doesn’t mean that it’s right". Bo Burnham

straight withe man

I want to be rich (doesn’t everybody else?) but if I could vote to choose Yes or No on cryptocurrency I would vote No (provided that money would be backed by gold again). The truth is money will never be given out equally but the gap between classes and countries is too big.

Now if economy collapses most of us in this page will be all right, I guess most of us have money in crypto currency and I do too. Some experts think there will be another collapse as soon as 2020, I don’t know anything about that but as a cybernaut I guess it made sense to invest since I already missed bitcoin.

In an introductory fashion I will tell you a bit about my life, I was always bent on self-development and grew rapidly as I watch others stuck in the process of life never out growing what made them suffer, but I let myself be greatly influenced by chance and my father witch led me to work in the police in Lisbon. On a spiritual perspective it would make sense I had to go through that because it also is a fast way to learn "It's a front row seat to the greatest show on earth". Southland

If you want me to talk about the police mention that in the comments.

Ultimately their mind set made me take a leave and try to get by on my own. Between teaching martial arts, treating injuries and conditions for others I learned how to be an entrepreneur and that is part of the reason why I’m here, the other being we all need to express our selfs.

So… Tell me what you think of:

  1. Cryptocurrency
  2. Jobs
  3. self-development (its masturbation doesn't count)

Also I would like to say sorry for the mixed subects but I feel its better than making a complete introduction and that is sort of the way posts are going to be. I do a lot of things so I can speak (wright) about a lot too


Follow me @diogo.jesus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98