Poloniex are you serious?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Ohw great, of course
polodown.jpgGIEOrUf.gif!

While I am typing the server of Poloniex is down. I was wondering if you guys have often trouble with Poloniex and if it is a good idea to switch to Bittrex, because this happens too often in my opinion. Dispite the negative, it was a really positive day for NXT again:)! I am wondering what NXT will bring us in these coming months.nxt2.jpg

Steemy regards,

Dimsum

Sort:  

They pulled some sketchy maneuvers with their TOS right after locking up Bitcoin deposits and withdrawals. Avoid storing on exchanges and only use when necessary.

Ya it's time to move on bittrex I think

It is during too long for a connectivity problem I ques. So we are facing a different fork what we had expected. If Poloniex is coming back online I think people are going to withdraw their amounts and send it to another exchange, the question is: what will be the consequence?

they solved it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35