New crypto TDC

Screenshot_20180414-014806.png
all greetings registered in the new project http://tridentcryptofund.com?ref=dimidrolshina&nfeed=free there is a distribution of coins 5 montoks into the purse itself the project will start in 17 days so try to collect coins who know and in the friend will be lucky and it will grow in priceScreenshot_20180414-014812.png

Sort:  

I am desperately looking for a STABLE coin people really can PAY with and which does not depend on Fiat-currencies but can work in a closed but growing group and nobody can influence the value from outside, just the strength of the group, its economical power will decide the value of its currency ... any chance ??

I looked at the project in passing, but in principle, not what the osobennogo now a coin on the official site is 0.60 $ is probably awakening and growth

I dont want a "growing" coin, I want a STABLE coin ! Not depending on traders, fiat money or investors, just depending on the strength of a closed group. Like any normal national currency was working before the fiat-horror began !

PS
I want to build up a real working economy with it - an economy with markets for goods, services like craftsman, group-purchase from local farmers etc ... and this all should happen in a closed group. Other groups in other regions can also start such a closed economy and create an own strength and groups can deal with each other with the real value of their coin .. hope you understand ....

honestly speaking, I understand you thread, neither you nor I can not put this on because every coin has its price and yet it will bargain so and so

not if you dont let this coin be traded or sold for fiat-money. Its real value depends only on the economical power of a closed but growing group !!

Excellent article, you have a great blog! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. I'm interested in this direction as well as you, let's develop Steemit together.

thanks for the support i also follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51