Movement in DigiByte & Humaniq. Eth crossung 300

My investment decesions are based on Vedic Astrological analysis.

There is going to be movement in these 2 scripts within the next 4 days.

Ethereum will go cross $290 berween 18th - 21st June basis the chart of Ethereum on first presale and when it went live on 30th June 2015.

Sort:  

I am ecstatic to be your first follower. The combination of astrology and Cryptocurrency is awesome! Looking forward to so many more of your posts.

Thank you, its is encouraging & I will try to post regularly. By the way the movement in DigiByte when I first posted has started and after its initial fall it will regain soon and Eth is also on the up. Thanks...

Thank you. When you said DigiByte will have movement I didn't think about it dropping. I wish I did so I could have sold and rebought at a lower price :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43