Sort:  

I’m definitely eyeing bitshares. Could explode here soon. Who knows

Nice post. Thanks for sharing.

@digitaltrends47 Thanks for the information. It's really helpful. For your information I just resteemit also put an upvote. <3 Keep sharing please.

For better diversification, one can consider 15 to 25 different holdings in crypto universe and 15 to 25 holdings in traditional equities. Plus some physical real estate if possible.

Professional traders may also look into forex portfolio strategies to spice up the returns and to hedge.

sorry for writing here but I have a resteem group in facebook with more than 18000 members and I want resteems from you, will you resteem this if I pay 1 steem or steem dollar ? : Earn 30% with the group ↕ Steemit for Resteem ↕ or maybe there is a way to coopirate with you ?

Could you upload this spreadsheet somewhere?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66