You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [cryptocurrency]Todays Most Popular Posts Here Promotion

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

read ! I do not claim copyright. Your posting is fine. But send me 0.001 SDB before, asking me to give you a autoposter bot for polinex and bitrex ( which in real you want use to copy me ) and than when I ask you why you lie to me answering me bullshit. Thats what i claim!

Sort:  

but i had created this bot myself and that was partnership proposal.

you cant stop bullshiting me, right ??
Ok go ahead !!

YOUR MEMO AND PARTNERSHIP PROPOSAL: can you please give me your bot source code i want to do som auto posting from poloniex and bittrex and i will give you 10% of my profit please reply me my email address [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54