You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Moonshot Week continues for ATH: $100 USD in Sight: This Crypto continues to set Milestones daily in Adoption, Value, Market Cap, All Time Highs!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This week has been crazy in crypto! ETC is moving nicely, I know you said (very prophetically I may add) that you believed ETC was undervalued, what do you think a fair price is for ETC? I have to thank you again, it was through reading your blog I was informed or Barry Silbert and Grayscale.

Sort:  

I have had issues on my end here, was offline for a full day and always take time offline daily, purposely, 7 days a week and walk this out, like my Digital Detox series here online.


As for the question, you would have to give a timeline for an Estimate for Pricing, a week, a month, a year, you cannot leave an open ended question in a $$ market my friend lol.


ETC will be implemented into many projects without getting into the code.

If you were implementing ERC 20 compliant stuff, would you want to pay $100 USD for gas, or $9 -- considering the code is essentially the same, is what I ask people.

(:

Very good point. I guess I would say the short term 1-3 months, however after reading your other statement, it would appear to me that ETC may have a bright future in the longterm.
"If you were implementing ERC 20 compliant stuff, would you want to pay $100 USD for gas, or $9 -- considering the code is essentially the same, is what I ask people."
I haven't heard it phrased that way before...concise,simple and makes a lot of sense. Valuable info.

And, you are too kind to me, your support and encouragement like this, helps me going on a tough day

Crypto and freedom lovers need to stick together :) Keep Steeming @barrydutton

some neat comments by you here.

Had some talks on this and LiteCoin with our friend @ericvancewalton many weeks ago on these things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68