You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying under the Radar - Verge (XVG)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

mmmm interesting!! I have been watching XVG for a while now and (despite getting my ass kicked with them a few months ago) I still believe that they gold value and that one day this coin will be a on its way to becoming a power house. They hold value and a good premise, but like you said, their coin supply is rather big... but IMO, this is because they're thinking of the long term :)

Sort:  

Correct. No quick fixes and quick wins. More like a vision and idealistic. I hope they do really well ..... and not because I invested beer money...just because they have passion for their dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65