My Top 5 Crypts for 2018 - What are yours?

Every contributor on Steemit is involved in cryptocurrency (or else they would not be on this platform). Many of you are also into trading and investing in Cryptocurrencies. I think 2018 is going to be the year of the altcoins.

Please note that I'm very new to trading and investing in cryptos, so don't just buy any of these coins based on this simple list. Do your own research. Here are my top picks for 2018.

To the Moon 2018?

  1. #Cardano ADA (Great team)
  2. #Tron TRX (Young leader, connection with Jack Ma?)
  3. #Ripple XRP (To Coinbase?)
  4. Steem (hey, we all want Steemit to succeed right?)
  5. SBD (See 4)

I would love to hear what your favorite coins for 2018 are.

I also want to point out that you must be careful relying on tips from people with many followers on YouTube, Twitter and other social media. There are a couple of YouTubers that want to pump the price on small "shit coins" just for a quick profit (pump and dump).

Wooden crypto wallet with custom engraving (let me know if you want one? :)

cryptowallet.jpg

Sort:  

Nice picks
I have some favorite coins too:
BTC, ETH, ICX, BTS, STEEM

What do you think?

I am looking at ICX. It's climbing like crazy on the market cap. They have a huuuge team as well. Certainly want to do some more research on that.

Cardano, Ripple, Tron and Steem. all great picks! Wishing you a happy healthy prosperous 2018 :)

Thanks, the same to you :)

I have absolutely no idea, but I think the Norwegian Krone will get stronger. So I'm gonna stack some 5'ers in my mattress.

Sure you can get 5'ers out from your bank account? :P

I sure hope so. Or else I'm fakd!

I am really bullish on ADA and XRP, I have many others. Also don’t forget EOS

Yes, EOS looks promising

#bitcoin
I think not all of them can really predict the future price of bitcoin

Nice post keep posting
Happy new year

Stratis, Ethereum, Raiden Network Token, ZCash, Neblio in that order

  1. ETH
  2. XRP
  3. TNT
  4. XLM
  5. DOGE

If you like ADA and STEEM, why not look at EOS too? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34