You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH/USD TA

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks again Srezz for your insights, great as always, however, I was exactly on the same boat as you were when you posted this and when the ETH/USD was $180sh.. I saw it going down to $140sh (speaking of that, I didn't know that point was the weakly 34WMA, your 13, 34 and 89 numbers never stop impressing me) and then I was surprised with the next day rise with a 1d close slightly above the 1d 13WMA! I still can't find a reason for that, what do you think?

Sort:  

Markets are irrational. So, it's pointless to look for a reason. That's first.

Secondly, 13, 34 and 89 are not my numbers, - they are Fibonacci numbers, and what's important about Fibonacci numbers is that they relate to each other at the Golden Ratio, - the God's language of Heavens and Earth.

And last but not least, - the upward spike so far is within the limits of my analysis.

I was watching this earlier in the morning. Fascinating stuff.

hey srezz, i have known about the Fibonacci sequence and golden ratio for a while but there is a part i dont understand: how can Fibonacci numbers accurately predict any behaviour from a market?

Thanks a lot for your explanation and your emphasis on the Fibonacci numbers, It is always good to hear from experts like you, much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15